I Am Love…

Published March 11, 2014 by Jamie Barone

pureloveWho am I?

I am Love.

I Love.

It’s who I am and it’s what I do.

Consciously growing into and from a place of beautiful Love is my journey.

Going backwards into any place that is not coming from a beautiful frequency of Love is not something I desire, nor is it a place that resonates with me, with who I am, with the journey of my beautiful soul.

It’s not a matter of judgement or discomfort, as I have been surrounded by such places before… it is a matter of remaining true to who I am authentically, and true to the ‘rising’ to the place of my intention… that place of pure Love.

Who am I?
I am Love.

Love,
Jamie

© Jamie Barone
Image by Sybille Sterk

3 comments on “I Am Love…

  • Leave a Reply

